1

SERVICES AND
SOLUTIONS

Overall solution

Marine

Marine

Air

Air

Road

Road

Railway

Railway

Trade

Trade

Logistics

Logistics

Warehousing

Warehousing

Marine
Marine transportation

We have NVOCC (NVOCC) operating qualifications, and have long-term good cooperative relations with major shipping companies in the world, rich route resources and diversified service products, which can meet the needs of customers at different levels and provide customers with safe, Timely and efficient marine transportation services.
EXPLORE DETAILS
Air
Air transportation

Our airport office and customs office are located in the airport international building, forming an integrated office model to achieve one-stop customs clearance service. At the same time, our office is close to BGS and Air China reservoir area, and we have the ability of independent customs declaration and inspection, which makes the operation faster and more convenient. The professional air transport department, through close cooperation with major airlines and careful selection of routes, can provide customers with high-quality air transport services between China and the rest of the world.
EXPLORE DETAILS
Road
Road transportation

Through the concept of scale operation, integrated operation and rapid response, we will provide customers with personalized and professional services. According to the requirements of customer orders, whether it is one piece or one hundred pieces, regardless of the distance of the trip, it will ensure timely, accurate and complete delivery to the designated place.
EXPLORE DETAILS
Railway
Railway transportation

We have in-depth understanding and extensive experience in railway transportation services and related extended services, and have developed our own unique service concept. The mutual trust and good cooperation established with the relevant institutions within the railway make us have excellent performance in railway transportation services.
EXPLORE DETAILS
Trade
Foreign trade

GINTER CAPITAL (BEING) TRADING CO., LTD. was established in 2003. At present, its main business is based on its own trade qualification and Jinchi Group's global transportation agency cooperation network to do global material supply procurement for PetroChina, Sinopec and China's overseas engineering contracting enterprises, as well as a certain scale of import and export general trade. With years of experience and sound customs qualification, to win a good customer reputation. Relying on a professional foreign trade team, a wide range of global tentacles and a selection of the procurement market, Jinchi Guodu has enabled us to move well into a virtuous business cycle of serving high-quality customers and only doing high-quality business, with steady development and safe operation.
EXPLORE DETAILS
Logistics
Project Logistics

The belt and road initiative project of central enterprises is a designated supplier of engineering logistics. 46 central enterprises are fully qualified to enter the network. They have been committed to developing for more than 20 years and have rich experience in logistics and transportation. They provide high-quality and rich resources such as bulk cargo chartering, container transportation and air charter flights, fully helping central enterprises to move dark blue and escort them.
EXPLORE DETAILS
Warehousing
Warehousing Services

We are a storage and transportation integration of enterprises, in the agent of a variety of transport business at the same time, but also to provide customers with warehousing business. The company's warehouse is equipped with modern equipment, handling machinery, perfect fire prevention facilities, and has a set of strict management system. It has always been praised by customers for its high-quality service and reasonable charges.
EXPLORE DETAILS

About Us

ABOUT Ginter Logistics


Founded in 2000, Ginter Logistics Service Co.,Ltd. has taken a long step forward, becoming one of the top-notch freight forwarding enterprises across China. The core businesses, expanded from international sea freight and air freight forwarder at the early stage of its establishment to multimodal transport, warehousing, packaging, cross-border haulage, and so-called integrated logistics provider, make Ginter proud as the most rewarding logistics partner in China capable of supporting our stakeholders. Apart from the branch companies established in Tianjin, Dalian, Qingdao, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Chengdu, and New York, there are other liaison offices in Guangzhou, Hong Kong, Washington, and Dubai. 

See more>

2000 Year

Incorporation

300 +

Serving customers

200 +

Overseas agent

20 million RMB

Registered capital

Project Presentation

Project Show


Blast Furnace Export Transportation Project in India

Blast Furnace Export Transportation Project in India


The MCC India blast furnace export project undertaken by our company has shipped 95000 cubic meters of bulk cargo and 1200TEU of containers since 2022. The project includes the construction of 524 cubic meters of blast furnace, 30,48 square meters of sintering, 200 tons/day oxygen plant, 4MW TRT and its public and auxiliary facilities. In the severe situation of the new crown epidemic raging last year, Jinchi anxious customers, think what customers think, to show customers the irreplaceable operational advantages and comprehensive strength of Jinchi team. Under the decision of the company's leaders, we set up an efficient and dedicated professional team to connect with customers, win with service, and win the trust and appreciation of MCC customers.
PNG Nickel-Cobalt Mine Project

PNG Nickel-Cobalt Mine Project


The MCC Paxin Nickel and Cobalt Mine Project undertaken by our company has shipped 15000 cubic meters of bulk cargo and 600TEU of containers since 2022. The project is located in Madang Province of Papua New Guinea and is a world-class mining project integrating mining, beneficiation and metallurgy. The project consists of laterite open-pit mining, pipeline slurry transportation, high-pressure acid leaching hydrometallurgy, deep-sea tailings discharge and other main processes and supporting facilities. The project has many kinds of goods and a large quantity of boxes, but with the joint cooperation of all departments of the company, it not only connects smoothly, but also completes various tasks excellently. The project has a self-built wharf, which needs to negotiate the price with the shipowner separately every time. Under the leadership of the company, we have overcome one difficulty after another, which not only gets the full support of the shipowner, but also wins the praise of the customers.

News dynamics

NEWS CENTER

PARTNERS

Partners

undefined

undefined

1

SERVICES AND
SOLUTIONS

整体解决方案

海洋运输

海洋运输

航空运输

航空运输

公路运输

公路运输

铁路运输

铁路运输

外贸业务

外贸业务

项目物流

项目物流

仓储服务

仓储服务

海洋运输
海洋运输

我们拥有无船承运人(NVOCC)经营资格,与世界各大船公司有着长期良好的合作关系,丰富的航线资源和多样化的服务产品,可满足不同层次客户的需求,能够为客户提供安全、及时、高效的海洋运输服务。
探索详情
航空运输
航空运输

我们的机场办公室与海关同位于航港国际大厦,形成一体化办公模式,实现通关一站式服务。同时,我们的办公地点紧邻BGS及国航库区,加之具有自主报关报检能力,使操作更加快捷便利。专业的空运部门,通过和各大航空公司的紧密合作及航线的精心挑选,能够为客户提供中国与世界各地之间的优质空运服务。
探索详情
公路运输
公路运输

通过规模经营、整合运作、快速响应的理念,为客户提供个性化、专业化的服务,按照顾客订单要求,无论是一件还是一百件,无论行程远近,都将确保及时、准确、完好送达指定地点。
探索详情
铁路运输
铁路运输

我们对铁路运输服务及与之相关的扩展服务方面具有深入的理解以及丰富的经验,并形成了自己独特的服务理念。与铁路内部相关机构所建立的相互信任和良好合作,更使我们在铁路运输服务方面具有卓越的表现。
探索详情
外贸业务
外贸业务

金驰国都商贸(北京)有限公司成立于2003年,目前主营业务为以自身贸易资质和金驰集团的全球运输代理合作网络为依托,为中石油、中石化和中国的海外工程承包企业群做全球物资供应采购,同时有一定规模的进出口一般贸易。凭借多年的经验以及健全的报关资质,赢得良好的客户口碑。金驰国都依托专业的外贸团队,广泛的全球触角和精选的采购市场使我们很好的行进于服务精品客户和只做精品业务的良性业务循环,稳步发展,安全运作。
探索详情
项目物流
项目物流

央企一带一路项目工程物流指定供应商,46家央企入网全资质,致力开拓20余年,有丰富的物流运输经验,提供散杂货租船、集装箱运输、空运包机等优质丰厚资源,充分助力央企走向深蓝,为他们保驾护航。
探索详情
仓储服务
仓储服务

我们是一家储运一体化的企业,在代理各种运输业务的同时,也为客户提供仓储业务。公司的仓库配备了现代化的设备、搬运机械、完善的防火设施,拥有一整套严格的管理制度,一向以服务优质、收费合理受到客户的赞扬。
探索详情

关于我们

ABOUT Ginter Logistics


北京金驰国际货运代理有限公司成立于2000年,是经国家商务部批准成立的一级货运代理企业,专业从事国际海运、空运、铁路和国内仓储、陆运及跨境运输等综合性物流服务。公司总部位于北京,在天津、大连、青岛、上海、深圳、成都以及纽约等地都设有分公司,新疆、广州、香港以及华盛顿、迪拜等地设有办事处。公司具有代理报关权和无船承运人(NVOCC)资质,通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,加入了ALN、WIFFA等全球代理组织,并成为中国石油合格物流服务商。经过20多年的发展,公司已在物流行业内确立了一定的领先地位,享有良好的声誉,被中国国际货运代理协会评选为“企业信用评价AAA级信用企业”。 

查看更多 >

2000

公司成立于

300 +

服务客户数

200 +

海外代理

2000 万元

注册资金

项目展示

Project Show


印度高炉出口运输项目

印度高炉出口运输项目


我司所承运的MCC 印度高炉出口项目,发运时间自2022年起至今,累计发运散货95000方,集装箱1200TEU,该项目的工程内容包含新建524立方米高炉、30+48平方米烧结、200吨/天制氧厂、4MW TRT及其公辅设施。 在去年新冠疫情肆虐的严峻形势下,金驰急客户所急,想客户所想,向客户展示了金驰团队无可替代的操作优势和综合实力。在公司领导的决策下,组建高效、敬业的专业团队对接客户,以服务致胜,赢得了MCC客户的信赖和赞赏。
巴新镍钴矿山项目

巴新镍钴矿山项目


我司所承运的MCC 巴新镍钴矿山项目,发运时间自2022年起至今,累计发运散货15000方,集装箱600TEU。 该项目位于巴布亚新几内亚的马当省,是集采选冶为一体的世界级矿业项目。项目由红土矿露天开采、管道矿浆输送、高压酸浸湿法冶金、深海尾矿排放等主体工艺和配套设施组成。 该项目的货物品类多,箱量大,但是在公司各部门的共同协作下,不但对接顺利,而且出色完成各项任务。该项目有一个自建的码头,需要每次和船东单独谈价,在公司领导的带领下,我们克服了一个又一个困难,不但得到船东的鼎力支持,也赢得了客户的赞誉。

新闻动态

NEWS CENTER

PARTNERS

合作伙伴

暂无数据

暂无数据