· Tianjin Branch


Ginter Logistics Service Co.,Ltd. Tianjin Branch was established in 2006, is one of the earliest international freight forwarding enterprises. After more than ten years of development and accumulation, an efficient and professional team has been established, with core businesses such as international air transportation, international shipping, project engineering logistics, warehousing and logistics, and basically achieved full coverage of global logistics services.

Tianjin is adjacent to Beijing head office. Relying on the capital platform and strength of the head office, Tianjin is constantly moving towards the goal of establishing marketing integration, internationalization and organization, and accelerating the creation of diversified business layout. At present, its business involves sea transportation, air transportation, railway, customs declaration, warehousing, etc., and has its own Class A customs broker, long-term cooperative fleet and warehouse.

Tianjin is the maritime gateway of the capital Beijing, and it is also the port with the shortest distance from inland areas such as North China and Northwest China in the Bohai Rim. The scope of radiation includes 14 provinces, cities, and autonomous regions in the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region and the central and western regions, with the lowest comprehensive transportation cost. At the same time, Tianjin is in the position of the bridgehead of the Eurasian Continental Bridge. It has the shortest maritime distance from Japan and South Korea, and the shortest land distance from Central Asia and West Asia. It is the sea outlet of neighboring inland countries such as Mongolia and Kazakhstan. The link with Central and Western Asia.

Tianjin Branch has close ties with various shipowners in shipping, including Mediterranean Shipping, Maersk, COSCO Sea, Taiping and other container shipowners, as well as bulk cargo and bulk cargo shipowners. Our company has a port professional team to track the goods throughout the process, keep abreast of information, and deal with various situations that may be encountered in customs, docks and yards in a timely manner. In particular, special cases with high-standard operation requirements such as the packing reinforcement and unpacking of imported vehicles, dangerous goods, refrigerated goods, oversized and large goods, and the export of project goods and bulk goods can ensure smooth completion and provide high-quality services.

We have obvious advantages in air import customs clearance at the airport. The release speed can pick up the goods on the same day, with strong timeliness and avoiding storage. Air export flights are intensive, of which South Korea in the Asia-Pacific region flies directly to Incheon, with guaranteed shipping space. Evergreen Taipei Line, with competitive prices; Xiamen Airlines' Bangkok flights are full of surprises. Frankfurt, Paris, London, Chicago, Washington and new york on European and American routes are also our strengths.


Address: Room 510, Financial Plaza Building, 138 Dagu North Road, Heping District, Tianjin

Telephone:86-22-2312 3607/2312 3762/2312 3792/2312 3793

Mail:tsn@ginterlogistics.com/tsn.ocean@ginterlogistics.com/tsn.air@ginterlogistics.com

· 天津分公司


北京金驰国际货运代理有限公司天津分公司成立于2006年,是最早的一级国际货运代理企业之一。经过十多年的发展和积累,已组建一支高效专业的团队,拥有国际空运、国际海运、项目工程物流、仓储物流等核心业务,基本实现了全球物流服务的全覆盖。

天津分毗邻北京总公司,依托总公司的资本平台以及力量,向建立营销一体化、国际化和组织化的目标不断迈进,并加速打造多元化业务布局,目前业务涉及:海运、空运、铁路、报关、仓储等,并自有A类报关行、长期合作车队和仓库。

天津是首都北京的海上门户,也是环渤海中与华北、西北等内陆地区距离最短的港口,辐射的范围包括京津冀及中西部地区的14个省、市、自治区,综合运输成本最低。同时,天津处在欧亚大陆桥的桥头堡地位,距离日本、韩国的海上运距最短,距中亚、西亚的陆地距离最短,是蒙古、哈萨克斯坦等临近内陆国家的出海口,是连接东北亚与中西亚的纽带。

天津分公司在海运方面与各家船东联系密切,包括地中海航运、马士基、中远海、太平等集装箱船东以及件杂货、散货船东都有长期的合作。我司有港口专业团队对货物进行全程跟踪,随时掌握信息,及时处理在海关、码头、堆场可能遇到的各种情况。特别是进口车辆、危险品、冷藏货物、超尺寸大件货的装箱加固和拆箱、项目货和散杂货的出口等高标准操作要求的特殊案例,都能够保障顺利完成,提供优质服务。

我们在机场的空运进口通关优势明显,放行速度可以当天提货,时效性强,避免仓储。空运出口航班密集,其中亚太区域的大韩直飞仁川线,舱位有保障;长荣台北线,价格具竞争力;厦航的曼谷航班,惊喜不断;欧美航线的法兰克福、巴黎、伦敦,以及芝加哥、华盛顿、纽约也都是我们的强项。


地址:天津市和平区大沽北路138号金融广场大厦510室

电话:86-22-2312 3607/2312 3762/2312 3792/2312 3793

邮件:tsn@ginterlogistics.com/tsn.ocean@ginterlogistics.com/tsn.air@ginterlogistics.com