· Dalian Branch


Ginter Logistics Service Co.,Ltd. Dalian Branch is located in the beautiful coastal city, located on the east coast of Eurasia, the southernmost tip of Liaodong Peninsula in Northeast China. Dalian Branch was established in June 2006. Relying on the strong strength of the head office and the strong network system of foreign countries, we carry out international transportation agency business of import and export goods by sea and air, international exhibits, personal goods and transit goods.

Dalian Branch maintains good cooperative partnership with COSCO, EVA, Dafei, ONE, Yangming, Mediterranean Shipping and other shipping companies. In particular, MSC's refrigerated container business to Europe, Mediterranean, Central and South America has great advantages in Dalian market.

We have been cooperating smoothly with China Transport Venue, Big Wood Venue, Ocean Field Station, Yunli Venue, etc. Special services: general boxes are exported to Hong Kong and Southeast Asia, special cabinets, long-term and short-term storage in warehouses, reinforcement of goods, etc.

We have been with Germany, the United States, Thailand, Pakistan's agent counterparts close contact, feedback service attitude is good, high efficiency. Suitable for operation of sea, air import and export DDU service.

Dalian's business radiation area and advantage services:

First route: Dalian ← Export/Import →ANTWERP, HAMBURG, GENOA, LIVORNO, ROTTERDAM, SPEZIASuch as major cities full-box and LCL services, can undertake DDU business.

Second route: Dalian ← Export/Import → Major Ports and More than 2000 Inland Points throughout the United StatesCY/CY及CY/DOOR The whole box and LCL service can undertake DDU business.

The third route: Dalian air transport ← export/import → all over the world, relying on the advantages and competitiveness of the head office, to undertake Dalian customs declaration, Beijing transit air import and export services. The cooperating airlines includeJL x W x H x WWait.

High quality, accurate, fast and convenient is Jinchi Dalian Branch's commitment to customers. Use our 120 points of enthusiasm for your 100% satisfaction.


Address: Room 1210, Block B, Anda Building, 78 Lu Xun Road, Zhongshan District, Dalian

Telephone:86-411-8273 9722

Fax: 86-411-8273 9822

Mail:dlc@ginterlogistics.com/dlc.air@ginterlogitics.com/dlc.ocean@ginterlogistics.com

· 大连分公司


北京金驰国际货运代理有限公司大连分公司坐落于美丽的海滨城市,地处欧亚大陆东岸,中国东北辽东半岛最南端。大连分公司于2006年6月成立,我们依托总公司的雄厚实力及国外强大的网络体系开展海运、空运进出口货物,国际展品,私人物品及过境货物的国际运输代理业务。

大连分公司与中远、长荣、达飞、ONE、阳明、地中海航运等多家船公司保持良好的合作伙伴关系,尤其MSC的冷藏箱业务到欧洲、地中海、中南美航线在大连市场极具优势。

我们与中运场地、大木场地、远洋场站、运利场地等一直合作顺利。特色服务:普箱改挂衣箱出口到香港及东南亚,特种柜,以及仓库长短期堆存,加固货物等。

我们一直与德国、美国、泰国、巴基斯坦的代理同行们联系紧密,反馈的服务态度良好,办事效率高。适合操作海运、空运进出口DDU服务。

大连的业务辐射区域及优势服务:

第一航线:大连←出口/进口→ ANTWERP, HAMBURG, GENOVA, LIVORNO, ROTTERDAM, LA SPEZIA 等各大城市整箱及拼箱服务,可承接DDU业务。

第二航线:大连←出口/进口→美国全境各大港口及2000多个内陆点 CY/CY及CY/DOOR 的整箱和拼箱服务,可承接DDU业务。

第三航线:大连空运←出口/进口→世界各地,依托总公司的优势竞争力,承接大连报关、北京转关的空运进出口服务。合作的航司包括 JL、NH、KE、CA 等。

优质,准确,快捷,便利是金驰大连分公司对客户的承诺。用我们一百二十分的热情换您百分百的满意。


地址:大连市中山区鲁迅路78号安达大厦乙座1210室

电话:86-411-8273 9722

传真:86-411-8273 9822

邮件:dlc@ginterlogistics.com/dlc.air@ginterlogitics.com/dlc.ocean@ginterlogistics.com