"Attraction by development and cohesion by career"

Talent is the most valuable asset of the enterprise. We cherish talent, provide employees with challenging positions and broad and diverse development space, and promote personal career development. Welcome talented and capable talents to join us and grow together with us.

01

Compensation concept

The company adheres to the principle of salary distribution according to work, giving priority to efficiency, taking into account fairness and sustainable development, so that employees can share the fruits of the company's development, give full play to the incentive role of salary, and promote the sustainable development of the enterprise.

Picture Name

02

Salary and welfare

Implement a salary system centered on job value and job contribution, and employee compensation consists of fixed salary performance pay.

Picture Name

03

leave system

In accordance with the relevant provisions of the State, employees are entitled to paid leave, marriage and funeral leave, maternity leave, breastfeeding leave and other leave rights.

Picture Name

Recruitment Position

Number of Recruits

Place of work

Nature of work

View Details

Project Manager

2

北京市北京市东城区

Full-time

Responsibilities: 1, responsible for the company's engineering logistics project development and operation, planning and implementation, to complete the project objectives; 2, organize the production of overseas project bidding documents, complete project bidding, daily project price verification, bargaining; 3, responsible for the company's engineering logistics project business negotiations, major customer maintenance management; 4, responsible for the planning of engineering logistics projects, monitoring the operation status, timely put forward reasonable improvement measures; Qualifications 1. Proficient in English communication, more than 5 years working experience, with strong sales awareness and business negotiation ability; 2. Bachelor degree or above, major in international trade, logistics, construction engineering, marketing is preferred; 3, with team cooperation, management experience, good communication and coordination ability of major customers; 4, engaged in project engineering, freight forwarding industry experience, overseas engineering logistics experience is preferred. Contact: ziqiangf@ginterlogistics.com

Overseas Customer Service

2

北京市北京市东城区

Full-time

Job Description: 1. Responsible for the maintenance, development and business processing of domestic and foreign agents; 2, responsible for the operation of foreign agents designated goods, contact; 3, responsible for foreign agent freight rate development and maintenance; Requirements: 1. Bachelor degree or above in international trade related major or English related major; English level 6 or above; 2. At least 2 years working experience in this industry and rich knowledge of relevant industries; 3, familiar with the import and export business process, freight forwarding process; 4. Foreign agent development and sales experience is preferred. Contact: ziqiangf@ginterlogistics.com
< 1 >

“以发展来吸引人、以事业来凝聚人”

人才是企业最宝贵的资产,我们珍视人才,为员工提供富有挑战的职位和广阔多样的发展空间,并促进个人的职业发展。欢迎有才华、有能力的优秀人才加入我们,与我们共同成长。

01

薪酬理念

公司秉承按劳分配,效率优先,兼顾公平和持续发展的薪酬分配原则,使员工分享公司发展成果的同时,充分发挥薪酬的激励作用,促进企业可持续发展。

图片名称

02

薪资福利

实行以岗位价值和岗位贡献为中心的薪酬体系,员工薪酬由固定工资+绩效工资组成。

图片名称

03

休假制度

按照国家有关规定,员工依法享有带薪休假,婚丧假、产假、哺乳假等各类休假权利。

图片名称

招聘职位

招聘人数

工作地点

工作性质

查看详情

项目经理

2

北京市北京市东城区

全职

岗位职责: 1、负责公司工程物流项目开发和操作、策划和执行,完成项目工作目标; 2、组织制作海外工程项目投标文件,完成项目投标,日常项目核价、议价; 3、负责公司工程物流项目的商务洽谈,大客户维护管理工作; 4、负责工程物流项目的规划,对运营状况进行监控,及时提出合理的改善措施; 任职资格 1、熟练运用英语进行沟通,5年以上工作经验,具备较强的销售意识和商业谈判能力; 2、大学本科以上学历,国际贸易、物流、建筑工程、营销类相关专业优先; 3、具有团队协作、管理经验,良好的大客户沟通协调能力; 4、从事项目工程、货运代理行业经验,有海外工程物流经验者优先录用。 联系方式:ziqiangf@ginterlogistics.com

海外客服

2

北京市北京市东城区

全职

职位描述: 1、 负责国内外代理的维护、开发,业务处理; 2、 负责国外代理指定货的操作,联系; 3、 负责国外代理运价开发维护; 任职要求: 1、 有国际贸易相关专业或英语相关专业大学本科以上学历;英语6级以上; 2、 有2年以上本行业工作经验,丰富的相关行业知识; 3、 熟悉进出口业务流程,货运代理流程; 4、 有国外代理开发销售经验者优先。 联系方式:ziqiangf@ginterlogistics.com
< 1 >